Return to Lexus GS 350 OEM 4 Button Key Fob HYQ14FBA
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 4, 2020
Reviewer: Ron Taylor from Richmond Heights, OH United States  
Excellent website.  Fast shipping.  Just as described!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2014 Lexus GS 350 key December 21, 2019
Reviewer: Lamaur Harvin from Harker Heights, TX United States  
Great seller and great key

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BERNARD CHETKOF December 11, 2019
Reviewer: Bernard Chetkof from Delray Beach, FL United States  
VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE.THE KEY FOB  OB HYQ14FBA IS ENTITLED TO A  5 STAR RATING.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lexus GS 350 Remote December 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Blaine, WA United States  
Programmed in a Lexus dealership for ~$100 (including key cut), take only 45 minutes. Easy to get it work. Less than half the price compare to buy a remote from dealer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Key Fob October 28, 2019
Reviewer: Phyllis from GA  
The key fob was received in excellent condition along with the key. The key fob was programmed by another vendor and works as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4 button key fob August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Lexus owner from South holland, IL United States  
Worth the money, I received it in 4 days in time for my appointment with the dealer, I saved over $100 with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 3, 2019
Reviewer: peter kent from Brooklyn, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lexus GS 350 OEM 4 Button Key Fob HYQ14FBA January 24, 2019
Reviewer: William from Magnolia , TX United States  
It was just as advertised and works great.  Saved a ton of money.  Was such a good deal bought another key fob for my truck also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lexus key fob order September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin White from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
I am very happy with the purchase! It got to my house a day earlier than expected. The dealer I had program it to the car said it took a couple of tries to get it to work but everything works now. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for an extra key fob. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
We Are The Experts

Unmatched, expert support for ANY keyless remote issue. We've got your back!

Need Help?
Stay In The Know

Sign up for Keyless Entry Remote's News, Sales, and Deals.

Join Our Mailing List
Programming Instructions

Remote & Transponder Key Programming Instructions for over 5,000 vehicles!

Find Yours