Return to Lifetime Protection Plan [Only $6.95]
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 24, 2017
Reviewer: James Bowden from Fayetteville, NC United States  
Haven't  used it yet, but I think it's a good thing to have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Value November 23, 2017
Reviewer: The Geesey's from Rootstown, OH United States  
Decided to purchase the warranty for "just in case." With only a 20% replacement charge you can't beat it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FOB November 22, 2017
Reviewer: Marietta Lanckiewicz from Wheat Ridge, CO United States  
I got the Remote programmed, & so far so good! Sincerely, M.L.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Protection Plan November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Paula from CA United States  
Peace of mind that I will not have to pay out big bucks for a replacement should this one become damaged.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fill in the Product VOLKSWAGEN 5K0 837 202 AK Fact October 29, 2017
Reviewer: Domenica H Camagna from Fort Myers, FL United States  
The  customer service is exceptional! So glad we found them! Please fill in the Product VOLKSWAGEN 5K0 837 202 AK Factory OEM KEY FOB Keyless Entry Remote Alarm Replace field Your rating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NA October 15, 2017
Reviewer: Gary from Phoenix, AZ  
Didn't have a chance to take advantage of the Protection Plan, had to send the remote back for refund.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Transaction October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Brad Kennington from Greer, SC United States  
The transaction/purchase was easy and hassle free.  Quick service and shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST VALUE ON THE MARKET! October 4, 2017
Reviewer: Jorge Marroquin from El Paso, TX United States  
You can't go wrong for a $7 lifetime insurance policy on a $150 remote especially when they are easily lost and/or broken. Great prices and super fast shipping. I will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I got the programming done yesterday (9/30). October 1, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Goering from Moundridge, KS United States  
It works great.  It's wonderful to have a second fob for a shared car.  The fact that I saved $250 over a new one from Ford is very nice too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheap Insurance September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Gord Ducharme from Markdale, ON Canada  
For the extra seven bucks, this is what dissuades my fear over purchasing used remotes.  I get it every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items


We Are the Key Fob Experts
Unmatched, expert support for ANY keyless remote issue.
We've got your back.

Key Fob Programming Instructions
Key Fob & Transponder Key Programming Instructions for over 5,000 vehicles!

Are You a Locksmith?
Join the Locksmith Advantage Program for exclusive pricing, dedicated support, & more!